President (2-year term)
Nadine Himelfarb, MD, FACEP

Joseph Lauro, MD

Secretary/Treasurer (2-year term)
Katy Deblois, DO

Immediate Past President
Otis Warren, MD

Councillors (3-year term)
Jessica Smith, MD, FACEP
Nadine Himelfarb, MD, FACEP

Achyut Kamat, MD, FACEP
Alternate Councillors (3-year term)

Michael Siclari, MD, FACEP

Christopher P. Zabbo, MD, FACEP

Chair of Education Committee
Jeffrey Feden, MD

Chair of Digital Education Committee
Kristina McAteer, MD

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Representative
Jane Preotle, MD

Resident Representatives
Maggie Bacon, MD
Wilson Reece, DO

Clinical Practice Guidelines Chair and Committee

Mike Lee, MD

Seth Gemme, MD

Alison Hayward, MD

Reimbursement Committee Chair
Matthew Kopp, MD

Legislative Affairs Committee
Catherine A. Cummings, MD, FACEP

Gary Bubly, MD, FACEP

Rhode Island Medical Society Council Representative

Nadine Himelfarb, MD, FACEP